Some News About the Organization of the Diocese of New Westminster

To assist the bishop with pastoral care and administration, dioceses are divided into smaller regional groupings known as Archdeaconries and Regional Deaneries, under the leadership of an Archdeacon and Regional Dean, respectively. In the Diocese of New Westminster, there are six Archdeaconries and eleven Regional Deaneries.

The boundaries of these Archdeaconeries and Deaneries have recently been redrawn and renamed. All Saints is now in the Archdeaconry of Fraser, and in the Deanery of Richmond/Delta. Our Archdeacon is now the Venerable Louie Engnan, and our regional Dean is the Revd Paul Woehrle

NewsFlower Pearson